Board Of Directors 2022/2023

Executive Director
Tammy Verigin-Burk – Castlegar Chamber of Commerce
[email protected]
Executive Assistant/Membership Manager
Anna Kaytor, Team
[email protected]
Visitor Experience Councillor
Ashley Costa, Team
[email protected]
Destination Castlegar Marketing Coordinator
Andrea Ryman, Team
[email protected]
Business Recovery Advisor
Christina Allen, Team
[email protected]
Cym Lamont, Team
President. Stuart Ady – Ernie’s Used Autoparts
2nd Vice President. Marcella Chernoff – The GOAT
Financial Officer. Jane Charest – Sandman Hotel
Director. Kerry Clarke – Selkirk College
Director. Marc Conacher – Windborne Bed & Breakfast
Director. Jo-Ann Bursey – Century 21 Mountainview Realty Ltd
Director. Kassie Morrison – Little Bear Golf Course
Director. Laura Kristian –  Kristian Accounting Services Inc.
Director. Kathleen Elias – Kootenay Society for Community Living
Director. Josh Bellamy – Mercer Celgar  
Director, Margeaux Bauman –Kootenay Valley Water & Spa
Director. Joanna Swanson-Kutasewich – Senior Manager WorkBC Program
Director. Hedin Nelson Chorney – Tailout Brewing
Director. Stewart Doney – Account Manager Innov8 Digital Solutions